بيان الخصوصية

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز). استمرارك في تصفّح الموقع يعني أنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) اقرأ المزيد

 

مرحبًا بكم في SITA. نحن نتصدر واحدة من أكثر الصناعات إثارة وتقدمًا على وجه الأرض. فمعنا لا توجد حدود تعوق مسيرة الأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى اكتشاف كل ما هو ممكن بل ويتجاوزنه إلى حدود المستحيل. معًا نصل لما هو أبعد من واقعنا.

إلى أي مدى نتجاوز الواقع؟ اكتشف الدور الذي يمكنك أن تؤديه هنا.

روح التحدي

الفرص

يتصدى العاملون لدينا لبعض من أصعب التحديات في هذه الصناعة. فهم لا يهابون الأفكار الاستثنائية، ويعملون بجد ليقدموا حلولا تساعد على تطوير وتحويل قطاع النقل الجوي باستمرار.

يفتح التصدي لهذه التحديات عالمًا من الفرص أمام هؤلاء. ونحن نؤكد على أهمية منح الفرص من أجل تطوير مهارتهم واكتشاف آفاق جديدة لهم وتنمية مسارهم العملي على نطاق عالمي.

SITA Accelerate

تايلور تريتلأترغب في تشكيل مستقبل النقل الجوي؟

يستهدف برنامج Accelerate Graduate الذي نقدمه أفضل وأذكى الخريجين؛ الذين تخرج معظمهم حديثًا وحصل على شهادة في علوم الكمبيوتر أو الأعمال/التجارة.

بعد ذلك، نخصص لك برنامجًا تطويريًا تقوم فيه بمباشرة مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع.

برنامج Accelerate Graduate

موظفونا

  • أندريا سوتوريفا
    جنيف، سويسرا
  • توماس لي
    سنغافورة
  • غوستافو روميرو
    مونتريال، كندا
  • كاساندرا براون
    أتلانتا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • روب سشون
    فانكوفر، كندا
  • راماشاندران سوبرامانيان
    تشيناي، الهند

دفع عملية التحول

يجتمع موظفو SITA البالغ عددهم أكثر من 4500 في أكثر من 135 دولة حول العالم معًا كل يوم لتحقيق هدف واحد ألا وهو: تطوير قطاع النقل الجوي باستخدام التكنولوجيا. فيما يلي نظرة عميقة حول كيف يمكن لخطة هذا الفريق العالمي أن تدفع هذا التطوير والتحول.

 

 

إحداث تغيير فعلي اعرف المزيد

نحن ملتزمون بدعم موظفونا من أجل إحداث تغيير ما. يشدد برنامج تطبيق قيمنا في إطار العمل التطوعي Volunteer Action (VIVA) على أنه من حق كل فرد داخل SITA إجازة مدفوعة للقيام بعمل تطوعي.

خلق عالم من الفرص

لكونك جزءًا من شركة SITA، فهذا يعني أنك ستعمل إلى جانب أفضل الكفاءات في القطاع، وتوسع من آفاقك، وتكون جزءًا من شركة عالمية بحق. إن مثل هذا الانتشار العالمي والحافظة الهائلة من المنتجات والحلول والوضع الرائد في القطاع منحنا فرصًا لا حصر لها لتطوير مهاراتنا أثناء العمل ومن خلال التدريب ذي الجودة العالمية. ونحن نؤكد في كل من الدول الـ 135 التي يعمل فيها موظفونا، على أن نوفر جوائز ومزايا تنافسية وذات صلة محليًا للجميع.

قدّم طلبك الآن وتجاوز واقعك وتصوراتك.

شركة SITA هي شركة تقوم على تكافؤ الفرص الوظيفية (EEO)

لا تمارس SITA أي نوع من التمييز بناءً على العمر أو العرق أو اللون أو العقيدة أو الدين أو الأصل القومي أو الجنس أو التوجه الجنسي أو هوية النوع أو الإعاقة أو الحالة الاجتماعية أو العمر أو حالة قدامى المحاربين المحميين أو أي سمة أخرى محمية بموجب قانون الولاية أو القانون الفيدرالي.

تلتزم SITA بالتأكيد على تكافؤ الفرص الوظيفية وإتاحة إمكانية الوصول المماثلة للأفراد من ذوي الإعاقة. تقدم SITA توصية مقبولة لأي فرد مؤهل من ذوي إعاقة حتى يمكن لهذا الشخص أن يؤدي المهام الأساسية لمنصبه الذي يُقدم طلبًا بخصوصه أو في منصبه الذي يشغله حاليًا.

تُطبق سياسة SITA الخاصة بتكافؤ الفرص الوظيفية على جميع ممارسات وإجراءات التوظيف، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التعيين وإجراءات تقديم الطلب والفحص والاختبار والتوظيف والتدريب والإجراءات التأديبية ومعدل الأجور أو أي تعويضان والارتقاء والتصنيف والنقل وتغيير المهام والترقيات.

معلومات الاتصال بمسؤول الامتثال بقسم تكافؤ الفرص الوظيفية (EEO) بشركة SITA: hr.amer@sita.aero .

إذا كنت شخصًا ذا إعاقة وتحتاج إلى وسائل راحة فردية لاستكمال أي جزء في إجراءات تقديم الطلب، أو كنت محدود الحركة أو غير قادر على الوصول إلى التطبيقات عبر الإنترنت أو استخدامها وتحتاج إلى طريقة بديلة لتقديم الطلب، فيمكنك الاتصال بـ TalentAcquisition-Assistance@sita.aero طلبًا للمساعدة.

وكجزء من سياسة تكافؤ فرص العمل في SITA، ستتخذ SITA أيضًا إجراءات إيجابية على النحو الذي تقضي به القوانين السارية والقرارات الإدارية لضمان توظيف أفراد الأقليات، والإناث، وقدامى المحاربين من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، وقدامى المحاربين المنفصلين مؤخرًا، وغيرهم من قدامى المحاربين المحميين، وقدامى المحاربين الحاصلين على أنواط الخدمة العسكرية، والأفراد المؤهلين من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ضمن قوة العمل لدينا ومراعاة فرص حصولهم على الترقيات.

لا يجب إخضاع الموظفين ومقدمي طلبات التوظيف إلى أي مضايقات أو تخويف أو أي نوع من أنواع الانتقام بسبب قيامهم بـ (1) تقديم شكوى؛ أو (2) المساعدة أو المشاركة في تحقيق أو متابعة الامتثال أو جلسة استماع أو أي نشاط آخر يرتبط بتطبيق أي قانون فيدرالي أو حكومي أو محلي يفرض مبدأ تكافؤ فرص العمل؛ (3) معارضة أي تصرف أو ممارسة تعتبر غير قانوني بموجب أي قانون فيدرالي أو حكومي أو محلي يفرض مبدأ تكافؤ فرص العمل؛ أو (4) ممارسة أي حق قانوني آخر يحميه أي قانون فيدرالي أو حكومي أو محلي يفرض مبدأ تكافؤ فرص العمل.

يجب توجيه انتباه المشرفين بالسياسات الموضحة بأعلى بشكل دوري وأن تتم إدارتها على النحو المناسب. إذ أنه من مسؤولية كل مشرف في الشركة أن يضمن التنفيذ الإيجابي لهذه السياسات لتجنب أي شكل من أشكال التمييز في إجراءات التوظيف. ويُتوقع أن يكون الموظفين على دراية بهذه السياسات وأن يتعاونوا من أجل تنفيذها. يعد انتهاك هذه السياسات بمثابة مخالفة تأديبية.

تم تكليف المسؤول عن الإجراءات الإيجابية، بإدارة عملية التأسيس ومراقبة تنفيذ الإجراءات المتعلقة بالموظفين من أجل توجيه برنامجنا الخاص بالإجراءات الإيجابية في جميع أنحاء شركة SITA. يُرجى الاتصال بـ hr.amer@sita.aero في حالة وجود أي استفسارات. 

عن شركة SITA

تواصل معنا

Privacy statement

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Read more

 

Welcome to SITA. We lead one of the most exciting and advanced industries on earth. With us there are no limits for people looking to explore the edges of possibility and beyond. Together, we Go.Far.

How far will you go? Find the role to take you there.

Challenge

Opportunity

Our people take on some of the biggest challenges in our industry. They aren't afraid to think bigger, work harder and deliver smarter solutions that are continuously transforming air travel.

Taking on these challenges opens up a world of opportunities for our people. We make sure they have the chance to develop their skills, explore new horizons and grow their careers on a global scale.

Our people

  • Andrea Sottoriva
    Geneva, Switzerland
  • Thomas Lee
    Singapore
  • Gustavo Romero
    Montreal, Canada
  • Cassandra Brown
    Atlanta, USA
  • Rob Schorn
    Vancouver, Canada
  • Ramachandran Subramanian
    Chennai, India

Driving transformation

Everyday more than 4,500 SITA employees in 135 countries around the world come together with a single aim: to transform air travel through technology. Here's an inside view into how this global team plan to drive that transformation.

 

 

 

Our values

Our aCtive values are at the heart of who we are and how we work. We created our Values in Action (VIA) program to celebrate our people, who embody our values every day.

  • Act with integrity - we uphold the highest standards of professional & ethical behavior
  • Customer first - we focus on our customers' needs
  • Teamwork & respect - we work as a team & treat others with openness & respect
  • Innovate - we generate new ideas & creative solutions
  • Value creation - we deliver results that create value
  • Empowerment & accountability - we take ownership & are accountable

Making a real difference Learn more

We're committed to supporting our people in making a difference. Our Values in Volunteer Action (VIVA) program makes sure that everyone at SITA is entitled to paid leave for volunteer work.

Offering a world of opportunities

Being a part of SITA means you will work alongside the best in the industry, broaden your horizons and be part of a truly global company. This world-wide reach, our broad portfolio and leading industry position will give you countless opportunities to develop your skills on-the-job and through world class training. In each of the 135 countries where our people are based, we make sure that we offer competitive and locally relevant rewards and benefits to everyone.

Apply today and Go.Far.

SITA is an Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Employer

SITA does not discriminate based on age, race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability, marital status, age, protected Veteran status, or any other characteristic protected by state or federal law.

SITA is committed to assuring equal employment opportunity and equal access to individuals with disabilities. SITA will provide reasonable accommodation to a qualified individual with a disability to enable such individual to perform the essential functions of the position for which he/she is applying or in which he/she is employed.

SITA's equal employment opportunity policy applies to all employment practices and actions, including, without limitation, recruitment, application process, examination and testing, hiring, training, disciplinary actions, rate of pay or other compensation, advancement, classification, transfer, reassignment and promotions.

The contact information for SITA's EEO compliance officer is: Victoria Stewart.

If you are an individual with a disability and require a reasonable accommodation to complete any part of the application process, or are limited in the ability or unable to access or use this online application process and need an alternative method for applying, you may contact TalentAcquisition-Assistance@sita.aero for assistance.

As part of SITA’s equal employment opportunity policy, SITA will also take affirmative action as called for by applicable laws and Executive Orders to ensure that minority group individuals, females, disabled veterans, recently separated veterans, other protected veterans, Armed Forces service medal veterans, and qualified disabled persons are introduced into our workforce and considered for promotional opportunities.

Employees and applicants shall not be subjected to harassment, intimidation or any type of retaliation because they have (1) filed a complaint; (2) assisted or participated in an investigation, compliance review, hearing or any other activity related to the administration of any federal, state or local law requiring equal employment opportunity; (3) opposed any act or practice made unlawful by any federal, state or local law requiring equal opportunity; or (4) exercised any other legal right protected by federal, state or local law requiring equal opportunity.

The above-mentioned policies shall be periodically brought to the attention of supervisors and shall be appropriately administered. It is the responsibility of each supervisor of the company to ensure affirmative implementation of these policies to avoid any discrimination in employment. All employees are expected to recognize these policies and cooperate with their implementation. Violation of these policies is a disciplinary offense.

The Affirmative Action Officer, Victoria Stewart, has been assigned to direct the establishment and monitor the implementation of personnel procedures to guide our affirmative action program throughout SITA.

About SITA

Connect with us