DigitalMedia | SITA

 

DigitalMedia

الترفيه ذاتي الخدمة بضغطة زر من الركاب

نظرة عامة

كشف أحدث استبيان أجرته شركة SITA حول توجهات المسافرين تجاه تكنولوجيا المعلومات أن من بين 100 مسافر حول العالم، يتمكن 65 مسافر منهم من الحصول على خدمات الترفيه على أجهزتهم الخاصة، ويشاهد 46 منهم فيلمًا على متن الطائرة باستخدام الأجهزة المحمولة. هذا هو مصدر الإيرادات غير المستغل من قبل شركات الطيران والمطارات.

تُعد DigitalMedia منصة ترفيه ذاتية الخدمة يمكنها نقل أي نوع من المحتويات، عبر العديد من نقاط الاتصال بالمسافرين مباشرة إلى الأجهزة الذكية الخاصة بالمسافرين، بغض النظر عن أماكن تواجدهم. تتيح DigitalMedia للمطارات وشركات الطيران تزويد مسافريهم بمحتويات إعلامية عند بوابة الصعود، وفي الصالة، وعند المغادرة وذلك من خلال تطبيق شركة الطيران، أو تطبيق المطار، أو حتى في الطائرة.

تتميز DigitalMedia بسهولة إدارتها والمحافظة عليها. يُمكن للمسافرين الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الترفيه التي تشمل أحدث الأخبار، وأشهر الأفلام، والكتب الحائزة على جوائز، والموسيقى، وغير ذلك الكثير.

ننظر إلى وسائل الإعلام الإلكترونية التابعة للخطوط الجوية الدولية السويسرية باعتبارها ابتكارًا رئيسيًا من شأنه أن يزيد من تعزيز تجربة السفر الجوي لعملائنا القادمين من جنيف. إن إتاحة الوصول إلى مجموعة من المواد الإعلامية للمسافرين الذين يمكنهم مواصلة الاستمتاع بها عند البوابة وعلى متن الطائرة عبر أجهزتهم المحمول يفي باحتياجات العملاء الذين اعتادوا على استخدام مثل هذه الوسائل في حياتهم، والآن يتم تقديم نفس الراحة الممتعة لهم في المطار وفي الطائرة.

أرنو ديلالوي، مدير التسويق والتوزيع بشركة الخطوط الجوية الدولية السويسرية

المسافرون-الرحلة-مادة إعلامية-مخطط معلومات بياني

يمكن لـ 65% من المسافرين الوصول لخدمات الترفية على الأجهزة الخاصة بهم.

المصدر: استبيان SITA حول توجهات المسافرين تجاه تكنولوجيا المعلومات 2016

فوائد الاستخدام

باستخدام SITA DigitalMedia الميزات مضمونة للجميع: تجربة أفضل للمستخدم ومصدر إيرادات جديد للمطار وشركة الخطوط الجوية:

  • وسيلة جديدة تمامًا لتحقيق إيرادات إضافية
  • تُعزز عروض الخدمات بالإضافة إلى المساعدة في تحسين تجربة العملاء وتعليقاتهم ونتائجهم
  • تمنع شركات الطيران من التعامل مع العديد من الصحف والمجلات
  • تقلل من التكلفة التشغيلية لتوزيع الصحف المعتمدة على الورق وتجعل من السهل على الطاقم الأرضي إقناع المسافرين بهذا الحل في المكان الذي يتواجد فيه أغلب الركاب فعليًا. يمكن تحديث المحتوى الإعلامي بسهولة مما يتيح لك تقديم أحدث الأخبار، وأشهر الأفلام، والكتب الحائزة على جوائز، والموسيقى، وغير ذلك الكثير.

الميزات

  • تتوفر DigitalMedia من خلال خمس نقاط اتصال رقمية:
    • DigitalMedia - أثناء التنقل: هو حل مدمج متنقل لشركات الطيران والمطارات يتميز بعمليات تشغيل غير ورقية، وعمليات دفع وبيع بالتجزئة متنقلة جنبًا إلى جنب مع لوحة معلومات تحليلية.
    • كشك DigitalMedia: هي محطة إعلامية تحتوي على أفلام، وصحف، ومجلات، وتطبيقات يمكن للمسافرين تحميلها واستخدامها، وقراءتها أو مشاهدتها، قبل الرحلة، أو خلالها، أو بعدها. يظل المحتوى متاحًا لمدة 24 ساعة بعد التنزيل. تتيح هذه الخدمة للمسافرين الدفع من خلال تقنية الاتصال قريب المدى (NFC).
    • أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية DigitalMedia هي أجهزة كمبيوتر لوحية تم تحميلها مسبقًا بالصحف، والمجلات، والأفلام، والألعاب التي يمكنها توزيعها على المسافرين أثناء رحلتهم.
    • صالة DigitalMedia صممت لتوفير الصحف، والمجلات، والوصول إلى معلومات الرحلة، وشبكة واي-فاي عبر أحدث أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية التي يمكن لموظفي الصالة توزيعها على المسافرين.
    • تطبيق DigitalMedia يسمح بدمج المحتوى الإعلامي في التطبيق الحالي لشركة الطيران أو المطار.
  • تتميز DigitalMedia بدليل شامل من المحتويات يتضمن صحفًا ومجلات وكذلك أفلامًا وألعابًا. فهي توفر مجموعة دولية ومتنوعة من المحتويات المنتقاة، وذلك لاستهداف مجموعة متنوعة من المسافرين
  • تتم إدارة الخدمات والأجهزة ودعم الخدمة العالمية الخاصة بمنصة DigitalMedia من خلال شركة SITA

لماذا تختارنا؟

تقدم SITA DigitalMedia حلاً لشركات الطيران والمطارات يتيح لهم بيع المحتوى الإعلامي الرقمي وتوزيعه على العملاء من خلال حل شامل يتضمن الأجهزة، والبرامج، والمحتوى، والدعم.

وهذه الخدمة مصممة خصيصًا لدعم صناعة النقل الجوي من خلال جعل خيارات الترفيه في متناول المسافرين طوال رحلاتهم. تسمح نقاط الاتصال الرقمية الخمس بتقديم حل قابل للتخصيص بشكل كامل لزيادة رضا المسافرين وكذلك الإيرادات الإضافية.

SITA Global Services

يُدعم هذا المنتج فريق مخصص للعمليات متعدد اللغات يرصد ويدعم 24/7/365 من مراكز القيادة في مونتريال وسنغافورة، بما يضمن استمرارية العمل على مستوى العالم عبر نموذج خدمة مرن. وتضمن خدمات الرصد التي نقدمها موثوقية أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات وإتاحتها على مدار الساعة في أي مكان حول العالم.

يتولى خبراؤنا عملية الرصد الاستباقية لديك، بهدف تحديد المشكلات وحلها دائمًا قبل أن تضر بخدماتك.

يمكن لـ 65% من المسافرين الوصول لخدمات الترفية على الأجهزة الخاصة بهم.

المصدر: استبيان SITA حول توجهات المسافرين تجاه تكنولوجيا المعلومات 2016

  • بالتعاون مع SITA، تقدم الخطوط الجوية الدولية السويسرية طريقة استخدام أسهل للبوابة.

    يشرح أرنو ديلالوي مدير التسويق والتوزيع بشركة الخطوط الجوية الدولية السويسرية كيف سيتسنى للمسافرين من مطار جينيف عبر الخطوط الجوية الدولية السويسرية مشاهدة المحتويات، وقراءاتها، واستخدامها على أجهزتهم الشخصية، أثناء الانتظار عند البوابة أو في الصالة.

    عرض الفيديو
حالات الاستخدام

DigitalMedia

- 261 كيلو بايت
تُعد DigitalMedia منصة ترفيه ذاتية الخدمة يمكنها نقل أي نوع من المحتوى، عبر العديد من نقاط الاتصال بالمسافرين مباشرة إلى الأجهزة الذكية الخاصة بالركاب، بغض النظر عن أماكن تواجدهم. إذ إنها تتيح للمطارات وشركات الطيران تزويد مسافريهم بمحتوى إعلامي عند بوابة الصعود، وداخل الصالة، وعند المغادرة وذلك من خلال تطبيق شركة الطيران، أو تطبيق المطار، أو حتى في الطائرة.
تنزيل

دليل المنتجات

بحث في المنتجات
تقدم SITA أكبر مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات لقطاع النقل الجوي. استخدم مربع البحث أدناه للبحث عن المنتج بالاسم، أو ميزة أو فائدة.
عرض المنتجات بالترتيب الأبجدي

هذا المنتج جزء من الحلول التالية:

Wireless & Mobility

الوصول إلى تطبيقاتك أثناء تنقلك

تواصل معنا

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more
 

DigitalMedia

Self-service entertainment at your passengers’ fingertips

Overview

The latest SITA Passenger IT Trends Survey revealed that if the world had 100 travelers, 65 would access entertainment services on their own device and 46 would watch a movie on-board using mobile devices. This is an untapped revenue stream for Airlines and Airports.

SITA DigitalMedia is a self-service entertainment platform that can deliver any kind of content, through multiple passenger touch points directly to a passenger’s smart device, no matter where they are. DigitalMedia allows airports and airlines to provide their passengers with media content at the boarding gate, in the lounge, on the go, through the airline or airport app or even in the cabin.

DigitalMedia is easy to manage and maintain. Passengers can enjoy a variety of entertainment options from the latest news, to blockbuster movies and prize winning books, music and more.

We see SWISS e-media as a major innovation that will further enhance the air travel experience for our customers from Geneva. Having access to a range of media that they can continue to enjoy at the gate and inflight on their mobile device meets a genuine need for customers who are used to having such facilities in the rest of their lives, and now offers them the same pleasant convenience at the airport and aloft.

Arnaud Delaloye, SWISS Marketing Distribution Manager

passenger-journey-media-infographic

Up to 65% Passengers would access entertainment services on their own device

Source: SITA Passenger IT trends survey 2016

How it helps

With SITA DigitalMedia the benefits are win-win: a better customer experience and a new revenue stream for the airport and airline:

  • It is a brand new mean of generating ancillary revenues
  • It enhances their service offering and helps improve customer experience, feedback and scores
  • It prevents airlines from dealing with kilos of newspapers and magazines
  • It reduces operational cost of paper based newspaper distribution and makes it easy for ground crew to move the solution where most passengers are physically located. Media content can be updated easily letting you deliver the latest news, blockbusters, award winning books, music and more.

Features

  • DigitalMedia is available through five digital touchpoints:
    • DigitalMedia On the Move: is a compact, mobile solution for airlines and airports featuring paperless operations, mobile payment & retail as well as analytics dashboard.
    • DigitalMedia Kiosk: is a media station containing movies, newspapers, magazines and apps passengers can download and use, read or watch before, during and after their flight. The content remains available for a period of 24 hours after download. The kiosk allows passengers to pay via NFC.
    • DigitalMedia Tablets consists of preloaded tablets with newspaper, magazines, movies and games can be handed out to passengers during their flight
    • DigitalMedia Lounge is designed to provide newspapers, magazines, access to flight information and Wi-fi via the latest tablets that the lounge staff can hand out to passengers.
    • DigitalMedia App allows the integration of a media content function with the airline’s or airport’s existing application.
  • DigitalMedia features a large catalogue of content including newspapers and magazines as well as movies, games. It provides an international and varied selection of content, to target a variety of passengers
  • DigitalMedia’s delivery, hardware and global service support is managed by SITA

Why us?

SITA DigitalMedia offers airlines and airports a solution allowing them to sell or give away digital media content to customers through a full end to end solution which includes hardware, software, content and support.

It is tailored to support the air transport industry in providing passengers entertainment options at their fingertips  throughout their journey. The five digital touch points allow a fully customizable solution to increase their passengers’ satisfaction as well as ancillary revenues.

SITA Global Services

This product is supported by a dedicated multilingual operations team which provides monitoring and support 24/7/365 from command centers in Montreal and Singapore, ensuring global business continuity through a flexible service model. Our monitoring service ensures your IT systems are reliable and available, around the clock, around the world.

Our experts proactively monitor your infrastructure, identifying and resolving problems often before they impact your services.

Up to 65% Passengers would access entertainment services on their own device

Source: SITA Passenger IT trends survey 2016

  • Together with SITA, SWISS is making the gate experience way more convenient.

    Arnaud Delaloye, Marketing Distribution Manager from SWISS International Airlines explains how any passenger flying SWISS from Geneva Airport will be able to watch, read and use content on his own device, while waiting at the gate or in the lounge.

    View the video
Use cases

DigitalMedia

pdf - 261 kb
DigitalMedia is a self-service entertainment platform that can deliver any kind of content, through multiple passenger touch points directly to a passenger’s smart device, no matter where they are. It allows airports and airlines to provide their passengers with media content at the boarding gate, in the lounge, on the go, through the airline or airport app or even in the cabin.
Download

Product finder

Search products
SITA provides the broadest portfolio of products and services to the air transport industry. Use the search below to find a product by name, feature, or benefit.
See product by A_Z listing

This product is part of the following solutions:

Wireless & Mobility

Access your applications on the move

Connect with us