™AirportHub | SITA

 

نظرة عامة

رفعت الإتاحة واسعة الانتشار للتقنيات الحديثة وكذلك الاعتماد المتزايد على التطبيقات التي تعمل على السحابة من توقعات شركات الطيران والمستأجرين الآخرين في قطاع الطيران فيما يخص توفير إمكانية اتصال أو ربط موثوقة وآمنة، سواء داخل المطار أو لأنظمة الإدارة الخلفية البعيدة عن المطار.

ويمكن لأوقات إتمام الاتصال الطويلة وعدم المرونة في الحصول على إمكانية الاتصال أو الربط من مزودي خدمات الاتصالات المحليين أن تثني شركات الطيران عن تجربة مسارات جديدة أو تشغيل عمليات موسمية. إضافة إلى ذلك، قد تكون عملية توفير إمكانية اتصال أو ربط بعيدة عن المطار داخل المطارات مكلفة، مما تمنع شركات الطيران من الاستثمار في التطبيقات المعتمدة على البيانات والتي يمكن أن تحسن من رضا الركاب.

يُعدّ AirportHub™ من SITA منصة اتصال مشترك على مستوى المطار توفر خدمات اتصال مرنة ومنخفضة التكلفة لشركات الطيران ومزودي الخدمات الأرضية وشركات الصيانة الموجودة في المطار. وهو يبسط من الطريقة التي تتبعها شركات الطيران للاتصال بالأنظمة المركزية والتطبيقات لديها من وجهات المطار.

نظام AirportHub™ يستخدمه حاليًا 300أكثر من عميل بإجمالي أكثر من3500 اتصال قيد التشغيل. انضم لبرنامج AirportHub™ لتصبح مشتركًا آخر في هذا المجتمع المتنامي الذي يضم الجيل الجديد من المطارات المتصلة.

من طراز عالمي.

فوائد الاستخدام

نظام AirportHub™ عبارة عن حل شامل تركبه SITA وتديره نيابة عن المستأجرين بالمطار دون أن يتحمل مشغل المطار أي تكاليف.

انخفاض الصعوبات الفنية

يسهل AirportHub™ الحياة داخل المطار من خلال تخفيف الإجراءات المُعقدة للبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات، لا سيما من خلال إنهاء التشابك بين أسلاك الشبكة المحلية والشبكة العالمية في جميع أنحاء المطار لكل مستأجر.

تعزيز التعاون

يمكن لأي منصة اتصال مشترك مثل AirportHub® أن تيسر مزيدًا من التعاون عن طريق منح المطارات الفرصة لنشر الخدمات المشتركة الخاصة بها، مثل الأنظمة الموحدة لإدارة شؤون المسافرين (CUPPS) وأكشاك الخدمة الذاتية ذات الاستخدام المشترك (CUSS)، في مجتمع شركة الطيران نفسها بشكل أسرع وأكثر خفضًا للتكلفة.

تفضّل شركات الطيران AirportHub™

يوفر AirportHub™ إمكانية اتصال مرنة داخل المطارات، مما يُحسن من العمليات ورضا العملاء.

الفوائد لشركات الطيران

  • خفض مدة إتمام الاتصال
  • لا توجد متطلبات للخط المستأجر
  • مركز شامل ومتكامل لإمكانية الاتصال الدولي
  • ترقيات وتغيرات أسرع
  • انخفاض التكلفة
  • المرونة المتضمنة في التصميم
  • التغطية المكثفة والمتزايدة داخل المطارات العالمية

 

لماذا تختارنا؟

شركة SITA الوحيدة التي تمتلك تغطية مكثفة ومتزايدة داخل المطارات العالمية. يتم استخدام منصة AirportHub™ بالفعل في أكثر من 300 مطار دولي يخدمون أكثر من 200 شركة طيران ومقدم للخدمات الأرضية، مع التطلع إلى تقديم الخدمة لنسبة 80% من جميع المطارات التي تعد وجهة لشركات الطيران في السنوات القادمة.

حل "للمنفعة المتبادلة"

  • بالنسبة لشركات الطيران: يوفر AirportHub™ حلًا موحدًا وآمنًا وبسيطًا ومنخفض التكلفة يمكنك الاعتماد عليه بشكل متسق داخل المطارات المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. كما أنه يساعد شركات الطيران على توسيع خدماتها التي تستخدمها في المطارات من خلال توفير إمكانية الوصول إلى مستويات أعلى من النطاق الترددي بسعر منخفض.
  • بالنسبة للمطارات: يتم نشر هذا الحل دون أي تكلفة على المطار ولا يسعى لإضعاف البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بأي مطار. ويوفر في الوقت نفسه للمستأجرين داخل المطار مستويات مُحسنة من الخدمة تفي بالمعايير المقبولة دوليًا.

SITA Global Services

يُدعم هذا المنتج فريق مخصص للعمليات متعدد اللغات يرصد ويدعم 24/7/365 من مراكز القيادة في مونتريال وسنغافورة، بما يضمن استمرارية العمل على مستوى العالم عبر نموذج خدمة مرن. وتضمن خدمات الرصد التي نقدمها موثوقية أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات وإتاحتها على مدار الساعة في أي مكان حول العالم.

يتولى خبراؤنا عملية الرصد الاستباقية لديك، بهدف تحديد المشكلات وحلها دائمًا قبل أن تضر بخدماتك.

الموارد

اتصالات بحسب الطلب أينما تسافر

™AirportHub من SITA هي منصة مشتركة تغطي المطار بالكامل توفر خدمات الاتصال الدولية لشركات الطيران وغيرها من المستفيدين في أكثر من 300 مطار دولي.

اقرأ المزيد

شركة كاتاي دراغون تستمتع بالاتصالات المحسنة في مطار كلارك الدولي

البنية التحتية المشتركة ™AirportHub من SITA متاحة الآن في الفلبين وأكثر من 400 مطار حول العالم
اقرأ المزيد

إمكانية اتصال أو ربط عالمية لشركات الطيران

تساعد قدرات إمكانية الاتصال أو الربط من SITA شركات الطيران على معالجة التحديات الحيوية التي تتعرض لها. ويُمكن معرفة كيف تستطيع SITA مساعدتكم على البدء في مسارات جديدة ومؤقتة بمرونة وسرعة، وكذلك إدارة العمليات الحيوية لأعمالكم، وضمان....
اقرأ المزيد
تقارير شاملة

تيسير إمكانية الاتصال أو الربط بالمطار

- 2٫70 ميجا بايت يلزم التسجيل المجاني
يُظهر AirportHub التزامًا قويًا للمطار عن طريق رفع مستويات الخدمة لتضاهي المعايير المعترف بها دوليًا، الأمر الذي يجعل من الأسهل جذب شركات الطيران والمسارات الجديدة، وتسهيل اتصال شركات الطيران بأنظمة إدارتها الخلفية بشكل أسرع، فضلا عن مساعدة شركات الطيران على تلقي نفس خدمة الاتصال المعيارية الموحدة التي يحصلون عليها في المطارات الأكبر حجمًا.
تنزيل
تواصل معنا

AirportHub™

Airport connectivity simplified

Overview

The widespread availability of new technologies and growing adoption of cloud-based applications have increased airlines’ and other aviation tenants’ expectation of reliable and secure connectivity, both at the airport and to their back office systems off the airport.

The long lead-times and lack of flexibility in getting connectivity from local telecom providers can discourage airlines from trialing new routes or running seasonal operations. In addition, off-airport connectivity at airports can be expensive, inhibiting airlines from investing in data hungry applications that could improve passenger satisfaction.

SITA’s AirportHub™ is an airport-wide shared connectivity platform offering reliable, flexible and cost-effective communication services to airlines, ground handlers, and maintenance companies based at the airport. It simplifies how aviation companies connect to their central systems and applications from their airport destinations.

Today AirportHub™ is used by 300+ customers with over 3,500 connections in operation. Join the AirportHub™ program and become another enabler in this growing community of next-generation connected airports.

World.Class.

How it helps

AirportHub™ is an end-to-end solution installed and fully managed by SITA on behalf of the airport tenants with no cost to the airport operator.

Reduced complexity

AirportHub™ simplifies life for the airport by reducing the complexity of the IT infrastructure, not least through cutting the tangle of dedicated WAN and LAN cabling throughout the airport for each tenant.

Increased cooperation

A shared connectivity platform, such as AirportHub®, can facilitate greater cooperation by giving airports the opportunity to deploy their own shared services, such as CUPPS and CUSS kiosks, to the same airline community, in a faster and more cost-effective manner.

Airlines like AirportHub™

AirportHub™ offers agile connectivity at your destination airports, improving your operations and customer satisfaction.

Benefits for airlines

  • Reduced lead-time to connect
  • No leased line requirements
  • One-stop-shop for international connectivity
  • Faster upgrades and changes
  • Cost reduction
  • Resiliency included in the design
  • Extensive and increasing global airport coverage

 

Why us?

Only SITA has extensive and increasing global airport coverage. AirportHub™ is already used at over 300 international airports serving more than 200 airlines and ground handlers, with the ambition to serve 80% of all airline destination airports in the coming years.

A “win-win” solution

  • For airlines: AirportHub™ provides a cost effective, simple, secure and standardized solution which you can consistently rely on in airports all over the world. It also enables airlines to expand the services they use at an airport by providing access to higher levels of bandwidth at a cost effective price point.
  • For airports: deployment is at no cost to the airport and does not compete with an airport’s own IT infrastructure. While it provides airport tenants with improved service levels that meet internationally accepted standards.

SITA Global Services

This product is supported by a dedicated multilingual operations team which provides monitoring and support 24/7/365 from command centers in Montreal and Singapore, ensuring global business continuity through a flexible service model. Our monitoring service ensures your IT systems are reliable and available, around the clock, around the world.

Our experts proactively monitor your infrastructure, identifying and resolving problems often before they impact your services.

Resources

On-demand connectivity wherever you fly

SITA’s AirportHub™ is an airport-wide shared platform offering international communication services to airlines and other players at more than 300 international airports.

Read more
10
Jan
2018
News releases

Cathay Dragon enjoys enhanced communications at Clark International Airport

SITA’s shared infrastructure AirportHub™ now available in the Philippines and at more than 400 airports worldwide
Read more

World class connectivity for airlines

SITA’s connectivity capability helps your airline address critical challenges. Learn how SITA can help you deploy new and temporary routes with agility, manage your critical business operations and ensure...
Read more
White papers

Airport connectivity simplified

- 2.70 Mb Free registration required
AirportHub demonstrates a strong commitment to the airport by raising service levels to internationally recognized norms, making it easier to attract new airlines and routes, facilitating faster connectivity for airlines to their back-end systems, as well as enabling airlines to receive the same standardized connectivity service they get at larger airports.
Download
Connect with us