بيان الخصوصية

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز). استمرارك في تصفّح الموقع يعني أنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) اقرأ المزيد

 

يمكننا القول بأن كل رحلات الركاب تعتمد على تقنيات SITA.

تربطنا علاقة عمل مع كل مطار وشركة طيران على مستوى العالم، وواجبنا هو دعم عمليات التشغيل لديهم. وبصفتنا الشركة العالمية الرائدة المتخصصة في خدمات تكنولوجيا معلومات النقل الجوي والاتصالات، فنحن ملتزمون بتلبية احتياجات قطاع النقل الجوي على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

أعضاؤنا وعملاؤنا

شركات الطيران، والمطارات، والطائرات، ومقدمو الخدمات الأرضية، والحكومات، وشركات الشحن الجوي، وقطاع الطيران، ومقدمو خدمات الملاحة الجوية والمؤسسات الدولية جميعًا يستخدمون حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات (ICT) التي نقدمها، معتمدين على خبرة SITA في "تسهيل كل خطوة على طريق السفر جوًا".

لما كانت SITA هي شركة مملوكة للقطاع، فإننا نستمدّ الإرشاد والتوجيه من 400عضو من الأعضاء المالكين لقطاع النقل الجوي حول العالم. ويقودنا خبرة وإطلاع مجلس إدارة SITA و مجلس SITA الاستشاري، اللذان يتألفان من 35 من كبار المسؤولين في المعلوماتية (CIO) في قطاع النقل الجوي ومتخصصين آخرين في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

دورنا تجاه مجتمع النقل الجوي

إن تحويل قطاع النقل الجوي باستخدام التكنولوجيا هو من صميم عمل شركة SITA. وبفضل إدارة SITA الفريدة وهيكل عضويتها، فإن اتجاهاتنا الإستراتيجية والتطويرات والابتكارات التعاونية يحركها بشكل مباشر مجتمع النقل الجوي ومتطلباته.

نظرًا لأن مهمتنا هي العمل في قطاع النقل الجوي، فإننا نتناول مشكلات هذا القطاع باستخدام المناهج الشائعة والحلول المشتركة، مع مراعاة التركيز على خفض التكاليف وزيادة الفعالية وتقديم أساليب جديدة للعمل.

حافظة المنتجات والخدمات

تقوم حافظة SITA من المنتجات والخدمات استنادًا إلى المعرفة الفنية بالقطاع، والتي نكتسبها بالتعاون المستمر مع الأعضاء والعملاء والشركاء والجهات الرئيسية العاملة بالقطاع – بهدف تحديد المتطلبات وتلبيتها. وها نحن اليوم نقدم أثرى حافظة منتجات وخدمات لقطاع النقل الجوي، وتشمل:

  • اتصالات عالمية مُدارة، والبنيات التحتية وتقنية ATI Cloud وخدمات التزويد الخارجية
  • خدمات الإدارة التجارية لخطوط الطيران، وعمليات المسافرين والركاب، وعمليات الرحلات، وعمليات الطائرات، والاتصالات الجوية إلى الأرضية، وإدارة المطارات، وعمليات المطارات، وعمليات حقائب السفر، وأمان النقل، وإدارة الحدود، وعمليات الشحن، والكثير غيرها

حضورنا العالمي والمحلي

لكوننا إحدى أكثر الشركات تنوعًا على المستوى الدولي، فإننا نخدم أكثر من 200 دولة وإقليم ونتحدث بأكثر من 60 لغة مختلفة. لذا فإن حضورنا المحلي القوي - بما لدينا من مكاتب في جميع أنحاء العالم - يعني أن فريق العمل دائمًا ما يكون حاضرًا في الميدان ليوفر الدعم والمساندة.

عن شركة SITA

تواصل معنا

Who we are | SITA

 

Around the world, nearly every passenger flight relies on SITA technology.

Globally, almost every airport and airline does business with us, and it’s our job to support their operations. As the world's leading air transport IT and communications specialist, we’re committed to meeting the demands of the air transport industry around the clock, every day.

Our members and customers

Airlines, airports, aircraft, ground handlers, governments, air cargo, aerospace, air navigation service providers and international organizations all use our information and communication technology (ICT) solutions, relying on SITA's expertise to enable 'easy air travel every step of the way'.

Owned by the industry, we're guided by around 400 air transport owner-members around the world. And we’re steered by the expertise and experience of the SITA Board and SITA Council, comprising over 35 air transport industry CIOs and other IT professionals.

Our value to the community

Transforming air travel through technology is central to SITA’s business. Thanks to SITA’s unique governance and membership structure, our strategic direction, developments and collaborative innovations are driven directly by the air transport community and its requirements.

With a remit that has always involved working for air transport, we tackle community issues with common approaches and shared services, with a focus on reducing costs, increasing efficiencies and introducing new ways of working.

Our portfolios

We know that our customers need a business partner that keeps things simple - who provides more joined-up, connected, integrated solutions, services and systems. Combined, our three domains of expertise, SITA AT AIRPORTS, SITA FOR AIRCRAFT and SITA AT BORDERS, address almost every core business, operational and passenger process in our industry.

SITA provides one of the broadest portfolios of innovative technology solutions, services and infrastructure through a single supplier, underpinned by our deep knowledge of the industry, its stakeholders and processes.

Our portfolio is built with knowledge and expertise obtained through constant collaboration with members, customers, partners and industry bodies – to determine and satisfy the air travel industry's requirements. We are focusing on making air travel more connected, smarter and more efficient, significantly contributing to the sustainability of our industry.

SITA AT AIRPORTSA suite of technology solutions, services and experts for airlines, airports, ground handlers operating at the airport spanning operational and business processes, baggage and passenger management.

 

SITA FOR AIRCRAFT

 A suite of technology solutions, services and experts for airlines, ANSPs, airframers, OEMs, MROs covering aircraft and flight operations, data management, cockpit communications and inflight connectivity.

 

SITA FOR BORDERS

A suite of technology solutions, services and experts for governments, and border management agencies addressing border management, traveler identity and risk, operations & automation.

 

 

Our global and local presence

As one of the most internationally diverse companies, we serve over 200 countries and territories and speak over 60 different languages. Our strong local presence - with offices spanning the globe - means our service staff are on the ground and always on hand to lend their support.

About SITA

Back to the top
Connect with us