الالتزام بتوفير تعليم يتسم بأعلى مستويات الجودة للأطفال

قرى الأطفال إس أو إس في الهند

من خلال تواجدنا في الهند، نلتزم بتلبية متطلبات الشركة المتعلقة بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية التي ينص عليها قانون الشركات الهندي، 2013. في العام المنتهي في مارس 2018، دعم مقر SITA في الهند عددًا من المنظمات غير الحكومية التي تركز على التعليم من خلال توفير تمويل وصل إجماليه إلى أكثر من 5000000 روبية هندية (68,250 دولارًا أمريكيًا). تشمل هذه الالتزامات:

قرى الأطفال إس أو إس في الهند
ندعم تعليم 75 طفلاً في خمسة مواقع عبر الهند من خلال تغطية الرسوم المدرسية ومصاريف القبول بالمدارس وتكلفة الكتب والأدوات المكتبية والنقل والأنشطة الإضافية المكملة للمناهج الدراسية وغيرها من النفقات التعليمية. تبلغ تكلفة كل طفل سنويًا 21600 روبية هندية بحيث يصل إجمالي قيمة الرعاية التي تقدمها SITA إلى 1620000 روبية هندية.

Khushii
نوفر التمويل اللازم لإنشاء البنية التحتية الداعمة لمدرسة ثانوية حكومية مخصصة للبنات بقيمة 1750000 روبية هندية. وقد استخدم هذه التمويل لتجديد غرفة المدرسين، وتجديد دورات المياه القديمة وبناء أخرى جديدة، وطلاء 15 غرفة بالجير، وترميم المختبرات أو إنشاء أخرى جديدة خاصة بالعلوم والفيزياء والكيمياء والأحياء.

صندوق Anchal الخيري
ساعدت المساهمة التي قدمتها شركة SITA وبلغت 304000 روبية هندية الصندوق على شراء مواد التعليم والمعدات التقنية والأدوات المكتبية للأطفال من ذوي الإعاقة وإقامة ورشة عمل لآباء هؤلاء الأطفال.

مؤسسة اكشايا باترا
دعمت SITA برنامج وجبات منتصف اليوم الذي أطلقته المؤسسة في كل من فريندافان وبوبانشوار لتقدم الغذاء لـ 1500 طفل مدرسي بفضل مساهمة مالية منها بلغت 1425000 روبية هندية. واستمر دعمنا للمؤسسة من خلال المشاركة في حملة ضمان الغذاء أو "Pledge to Nourish" التي تم إطلاقها في شهري أغسطس وسبتمبر 2018. تهدف هذه الحملة إلى تقليل فضلات الطعام وضمان توفير الغذاء للجائعين على النحو الملائم.

عن شركة SITA

تواصل معنا

Committed to quality education for children

India SOS Children's Villages

Through our presence in India we are committed to meet our corporate social responsibility requirements set down in the Indian Companies Act, 2013. In the year ending March 2018, SITA India supported a number of education-focused NGOs with funding totaling more than 5,000,000 INR (US$68,250). These commitments include:

SOS Children’s Villages
We support the education of 75 children in five locations across India by covering their school fees, admission charges, cost of books and stationery, transport, extra-curricular activities and other education-related expenses.  Per child per annum cost is INR 21,600 amounting to a total SITA sponsorship of INR 1,620,000.

Khushii
We provide funds for infrastructure support of a government girl's secondary school in the amount of of INR 1,750,000. This has been used to refurbish a staff room, upgrade and construct new toilets, whitewash 15 rooms, and either restore or establish labs for home science, physics, chemistry and biology.

Anchal Charitable Trust
A contribution of INR 304,000 from SITA enabled the trust to purchase teaching materials, technical equipment, and stationery for children with disabilities and to host a workshop for the children's parents.

The Akshaya Patra Foundation
SITA supported the foundation's Mid-day Meal Program in Vrindavan and Bhubaneshwar and fed 1,500 school children with a contribution of INR 1,425,000. We've continued support for the foundation by taking part in the Pledge to Nourish campaign in August-September 2018. This campaign aims to reduce food waste and ensure the hungry are properly fed.

About SITA

Connect with us