Airport Infrastructure Management | SITA

 

نظرة عامة

يتيح Airport Infrastructure Management من SITA للمطار لديك أن يركز على جوهر أعمالك من خلال تكليف شريك خبير بتصميم البنية التحتية الخاصة بك. إذ يوفّر Airport Infrastructure Management تصميمًا شبكيًا للتعامل مع أنظمة الصوت والفيديو وإمكانية اتصال أو ربط البيانات وخدمة الواي-فاي وإمكانية تنقل الأجهزة، مما يؤدي إلى خفض التكاليف وتخفيف تعقيد العمليات. مما يسمح لك بالبحث عن مصادر جديدة للإيرادات من خلال إعادة بيع خدمات الاتصالات إلى المستأجرين لديك.

التصميم والإنشاء والإدارة

يراعي نظام Airport Infrastructure Management حجم العمليات لديك – فهو مصمم بحيث يناسب حجم عملك وميزانيتك. تقوم SITA بإنشاء شبكة آمنة وموثوقة يمكنها أن تفي باحتياجات عملك، مع إدارة وتقديم دعمًا محليًا 24/7/365.

خدمات الدمج

يتيح لك Airport Infrastructure Management أن تدير جميع شبكاتك بكفاءة وتدمجها أيضًا في عملك. يمكن لشركة SITA أن توفر خدمتي الدمج والدعم لكل المؤسسات التي تعمل في قطاع النقل الجوي (ATI)، وذلك سواء أكنت أحد مقدمي الخدمة الأرضية للعديد من شركات الطيران أم شركة مسؤولة عن إعادة نشر الأنظمة القديمة.

خدمات الإدارة

تتكفل SITA بتنفيذ المهام بوصفها جهة خارجية. فنحن نشغّل وندير شبكة حرم المطار لديك وكذلك البنية التحتية للاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. وهذا من شأنه أن يقلل من تكاليف التشغيل ويزيد من إتاحة الشبكة ويضمن توفير اتصالات آمنة لك وللمستأجرين لديك.

الاستغلال التجاري

توفر SITA شبكة جديرة بالثقة من أحدث التكنولوجيا التي تمكنك من إعادة البيع للمستأجرين لديك. يوفر لك Airport Infrastructure Management أيضًا فرصًا أكثر لزيادة أرباحك الصافية، من خلال الخدمات المتنقلة واللاسلكية في الصالة والاتصالات الصوتية والبيانية للمستأجرين.

Airport Infrastructure Management

فوائد الاستخدام

تكاليف أقل، إيرادات أعلى

يحقق Airport Infrastructure Management أفضل توازن بين عناصر الإتاحة والأمن والمرونة وقابلية التشغيل البيني. إذ يمكنه خفض التكاليف وتحسين مستويات الخدمة وتوفير مصادر جديدة للإيرادات.

خفض تكاليف التشغيل

يجعلك Airport Infrastructure Management على وعي بالظروف المحيطة في الوقت الفعلي مما يسهل التعاون ويرتقي بعملية اتخاذ القرار إلى مستوى أعلى، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى تحقيق توفير واضح في التكاليف.

تحسين إدارة الخدمة

تعمل أفضل الممارسات في قطاع النقل التي تحددها مكتبة البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات (ITIL) على تحسين مستويات الخدمة وخفض التكاليف. ويتمثل توافق SITA مع مكتبة البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات في قائمة الخدمة وإدارة التهيئة وإدارة القدرة الاستيعابية وإدارة الأحداث.

تدفقات جديدة للإيرادات

بفضل تقديم تجربة للمستخدم مضافة القيمة تتعلق بجميع تطبيقات الصوت والبيانات والفيديو والعمل، يتيح لك Airport Infrastructure Management إقامة علاقة مباشرة مع المسافرين، وبالتالي مساعدة المستأجرين وتجار البيع بالتجزئة على القيام بالشيء نفسه.

دفع عملية تحويل المطار

تستخدم SITA أحدث تقنيات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات – بما في ذلك التقنيات المتنقلة وATI Cloud – لذلك فإنه بإمكانك التوفيق بين احتياجات المسافرين وكفاءة العمل.

التحكم الكامل والشفافية

تمثل مركزًا شاملًا ومتكاملًا للخدمات يوفر خدمات تصميم حرم المطار وإدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات، فضلا عن المجموعة المدمجة من الحلول والخدمات.

يتم التزويد بنظام Airport Infrastructure Management شاملا المزايا التالية:

  • إمكانية الوصول للشبكة وبنية تحتية مادية مشتركة
  • أدوات اتصالات موحدة
  • أدوات لإمكانيات التنقل والصوت والتقارب
  • اتصالات لاسلكية متنقلة احترافية
  • وسائل للتراسل في قطاع النقل الجوي

يتم دمج Airport Infrastructure Management بسهولة مع خدمات SITA التقليدية، مثل معدات ذات الاستعمال المشترك لتسجيل المسافرين CUTE والمنصات السلكية واللاسلكية للحل AirportHub. كما أنه يندمج بسلاسة مع ATI Cloud، مما يوفر مجموعة من موارد الأعمال وتكنولوجيا المعلومات حسب الطلب، يتم تصميمها خصيصًا لقطاع النقل الجوي. 

لماذا تختارنا؟

تُعد SITA هي الشركة الوحيدة التي توفر حافظة مدمجة وشاملة من الحلول والمنتجات، وبالتالي فهي تمثل مركزًا شاملا ومتكاملا للخدمات مُقدم لكل المطارات.

تساعد المعرفة والخبرة الفريدة التي تتميز بها SITA في قطاع النقل الجوي المطارات على تصميم البنية التحتية وأنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات المشتركة ونشرها وإداراتها. وتتيح هذه الخبرة المتعمقة في هذا القطاع للمطارات تقديم خدمات جديدة جذابة للمستأجرين وشركات الطيران والمسافرين.

يقدم Airport Infrastructure Management نموذجًا فريدًا للاستغلال التجاري يساعد على توفير تدفقات جديدة للإيرادات. يساعد هذا النموذج على تحويل المطارات بفعالية إلى مزودي خدمة، وبالتالي تحقيق الأرباح من أجل التحسين المتواصل للبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات لديك.


SITA Global Services
تدعم خدمات SITA العالمية (SGS) نظام Airport Infrastructure Management مما يضمن استمرارية العمل على مستوى العالم عبر نموذج خدمة مرن. وتضمن خدمات الرصد التي نقدمها موثوقية أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات وإتاحتها على مدار الساعة في أي مكان حول العالم.

يتولى خبراؤنا عملية الرصد الاستباقية للبنية التحتية لديك، بهدف تحديد المشكلات وحلها دائمًا قبل أن تضر بخدماتك.

الموارد

حالات الاستخدام

التسويق التجاري لخدمة Airport Infrastructure Management

- 209 كيلو بايت
تسمح حلول إدارة الشبكة المحلية واستغلالها تجاريًا داخل حرم المطار للمطارات بالتركيز على جوهر أعمالها من خلال تكيف عمليات البنية التحتية لشريك خبير في ذلك.
تنزيل
حالات الاستخدام

دمج Airport Infrastructure Management

- 206 كيلو بايت
تسمح خدمة دمج الشبكة المحلية في حرم المطار التي توفرها SITA للمطارات باستغلال بنية IP التحتية المشتركة وتبني تقنيات جديدة لتكون بمثابة وسائل لتشغيل عمليات المطار بسلاسة.
تنزيل
منشورات

الاتصالات داخل المطارات

- 2٫41 ميجا بايت
لقد طورت SITA مخططًا تفصيليًا للشبكة يوفر أفضل توازن بين عناصر الإتاحة والأمن والمرونة وقابلية التشغيل البيني، وهو ما يشكل القاعدة الأساسية المثالية لأي مطار ذكي.
تنزيل
failled to load social feeds
تواصل معنا

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more
 

Airport Infrastructure Management

Secure and reliable communications and IT infrastructure

Overview

SITA’s Airport Infrastructure Management allows your airport to focus on your core business by entrusting your architecture to an expert partner. Airport Infrastructure Management provides the network architecture to handle voice, video, data connectivity, Wi-Fi and device mobility – reducing the cost and complexity of your operations. This allows you to find new sources of revenue through the resale of communications services to your tenants.

Design, build and manage

Airport Infrastructure Management takes into consideration the scale of your operations – it is designed to fit your size and budget. SITA builds a secure and reliable network that matches your business needs, as well as managing and providing local support 24/7/365.

Integration services

Airport Infrastructure Management allows you to manage efficiently all of your networks and integrate them into your business. Whether you’re a ground handler for several airlines or a company responsible for redeploying a legacy system, SITA provides integration and support for all organizations operating in the air transport industry (ATI).

Management services

SITA takes on the role of out-tasking. We operate and manage your airport campus network and your communication and IT infrastructure. This reduces your operational costs, increases your network availability and ensures secure communications for you and your tenants.

Commercialization

SITA provides a dependable network with the latest technology that you can resell to your tenants. From mobile and wireless services in the terminal to tenants’ voice and data connections, Airport Infrastructure Management gives you more opportunities to increase your bottom line.

How it helps

Lower costs, raise revenues

Airport Infrastructure Management provides the best balance of availability, security, flexibility and interoperability. It delivers cost efficiency, improved service levels, and new sources of revenue.

Reduced operational costs

Airport Infrastructure Management provides situational awareness in real-time to facilitate collaboration and better decision-making, leading to significant cost-savings.

Improved service management

Industry best-practice Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) improves service levels and reduces costs. SITA’s adoption of ITIL includes service catalog, configuration management, capacity management and event management.

New revenue streams

By providing a value-added user experience for all voice, data, video and business applications, Airport Infrastructure Management allows you to create a direct relationship with passengers – and to help your tenants and retailers do the same.

Drive airport transformation

SITA uses the latest IT and communications technology – including mobile and the ATI Cloud – so you can reconcile passenger needs with business efficiency.

Complete control and transparency

SITA is a one-stop shop offering airport campus design and IT management, in addition to our integrated portfolio of solutions and services.

Airport Infrastructure Management comes with the following features:

  • Network access and shared physical infrastructure
  • Unified communications tools
  • Mobility and voice and convergence tools
  • Professional mobile radio (PMR) communications
  • Community messaging

Airport Infrastructure Management is readily integrated with SITA's traditional services, such as common-use terminal equipment (CUTE) and AirportHub’s wired and wireless platforms. It also integrates seamlessly with the ATI Cloud, providing a range of on-demand business and IT resources tailored specifically for the ATI.

Why us?

Only SITA provides an integrated end-to-end portfolio of solutions and services, providing a one-stop shop for airports.

SITA’s unique ATI knowledge and experience helps airports design, integrate, deploy and manage shared IT infrastructure and systems. This industry know-how allows airports to provide attractive new services to tenants, airlines and passengers.

Airport Infrastructure Management provides a unique commercialization model that enables new revenue streams. This effectively transforms airports into service providers, generating funding to continue improving your IT infrastructure.


SITA Global Services
Airport Infrastructure Management is supported by SITA Global Services (SGS), which provides you with global business continuity through a flexible service model. Our monitoring service ensures your IT systems are reliable and available, around the clock, around the world.

Our experts proactively monitor your infrastructure, identifying and resolving problems often before they impact your services.

Resources

Use cases

Airport Infrastructure Management integration

SITA Airport Campus LAN Integration allows airports to use a shared IP infrastructure and to adopt new technologies as means of streamlining the airport operation.
Read more
Use cases

Airport Infrastructure Management commercialization

pdf - 209 kb
Airport Campus LAN Management and Commercialization solutions allow airports to focus on their core business by entrusting their infrastructure to an expert partner.
Download
Customer stories

Dublin Airport T2

pdf - 1.66 Mb
As systems integrator, we delivered T2’s ‘specialist systems’, ensuring that all communications, security and passengers systems were operational.
Download
Brochures

Communications@Airports

pdf - 2.41 Mb
SITA has developed a network blueprint that offers the best balance of availability, security, flexibility and interoperability - the perfect foundation of the intelligent airport.
Download
Connect with us