التدريب والتطوير

كل شخص في SITA يستفيد من الأوصاف الوظيفية الواضحة والأهداف والأداء المنتظم ومراجعات التطور.

يجب على SITA أن تتكيف سريعا مع التغيير حيث أنها تعمل في صناعة زاخرة بالتكنولوجيا. إن قدرة العاملين لدينا على اكتساب مهارات جديدة وتطبيق المعارف في زمن حقيقي أمر ضروري للغاية لنجاحنا.

المكافأة على الأداء

تدعم دورة الأداء والمكافآت السنوية الشاملة التي توفرها شركة SITA النمو وتضمن المكافأة على الأداء العالي. تشمل الدورة تحديد هدف سنوي مع إجراء مراجعة مرتين سنويا واجتماعات سنوية ثنائية 2بين الموظفين ومدرائهم المباشرين ووضع خطط رسمية للتطوير الفردي لضمان الدعم الجيد لأنشطة التدريب والتطوير والتأكيد عليها. ويجب التوثيق الرسمي لهذه الأهداف وإجراء المراجعة في منتصف العام ونهاية العام وذلك مع جميع الموظفين العاملين في SITA.

التطوير المهني

الموظفون بحسب رسم بياني مهنيكل شخص في SITA يستفيد من الأوصاف الوظيفية الواضحة والأهداف والأداء المنتظم ومراجعات التطور. بحسب الإطار المهني الذي يحدد 13 مهنة أو مجالا من مجالات الخبرة العملية التي تتكون منها. إن اتجاهات ووظائف المهنة محددة في إطار كل وظيفة مهنية مما يوضح للعاملين المهارات والمعرفة المطلوبة ليضطلعوا بأدوارهم ويتقدموا ليرتقوا في الوظيفة.

في 2015، تم إعداد وإطلاق وظيفة مهنية جديدة لإدارة التكنولوجيا بحيث أصبحت تجمع بين حوالي 800 شخص في الشركة من نفس التخصصات ويخضعون لنفس متطلبات التطوير المهني ويحظون بنفس الفرص الوظيفية.

تدعم SITA وتشجع الموظفين على تطوير مهاراتهم والمشاركة في فرص التعلم مدى الحياة على النحو الموضح في الصفحات التالية الخاصة بالتدريب والتعليم. تقدم جميع مواقعنا الرئيسية ومعظم مواقعنا المتوسطة والصغيرة خدمات دعم بحيث تدعم استمرار إمكان توظف الموظفين.

في عام 2016 سجل موظفونا، في المتوسط، 32٫6 ساعة تدريبية، بزيادة طفيفة عن العام الماضي حيث تم تسجيل 31 ساعة. أتاحت الترقية تم إجراؤها على نظام التدريب الخاص بالبوابة التعليمية لدينا برامج تدريبية ذاتية الخدمة على الأجهزة المحمولة للمرة الأولى. وقد وضعت أطر تدريبية لدعم "الوظائف" بشركة SITA أو مجالات الخبرة الوظيفية بما في ذلك إدارة المشروعات، وأكاديمية SGS لمهنة إدارة الخدمات لدينا، والتميز في المبيعات، وإدارة التكنولوجيا، وإدارة المنتجات، فضلاً عن برنامج مخصص للتميز الإداري والقيادي (MLX) لتطوير قادة SITA في المستقبل.

وخلال عام 2016، توسعت منصة التعلم الإلكتروني الخاصة بالعملاء لدينا، التي تمثلها جامعة SITA، لتشمل كل الدورات التدريبية الخاصة بحلول SITA للعملاء وموظفي SITA على حدٍ سواء. وقد مكن ذلك نقل المعلومات الخاصة بمنتجاتنا وحلولنا بشكل أكثر فعالية لموظفينا وعملائنا وقلل من الحاجة إلى تطوير مواد تدريبية وتخصيصها لمختلف المجموعات المستهدفة. الآن ومع أكثر من 8000 طالب، من المقرر أن تنمو جامعة SITA بشكل كبير في مجالات جديدة وتُصبح علامة مميزة لشركة SITA.

وعلى مدار العامين الماضيين، اعتمدت منظمة خدمات المسافرين لدينا نظام "المهام المؤقتة" للسماح لموظفي SITA بتجربة التناوب الوظيفي للحصول على مهارات جديدة، وأفاق جديدة، وفي كثير من الحالات مهنة جديدة. جميع الأدوار الوظيفية الجديدة (بعقد أو بشكلٍ دائم) يُعاد النظر فيها ونسعى لإيجاد مرشح للوظيفة من الداخل قبل فتحها للتوظيف. يمكن للموظفين تجربة أداء دور ما بنطاق آخر من الأعمال بدوام جزئي أو كلي دون المخاطرة بوظائفهم الحالية. ولم يكن هذا النهج عظيمًا لرفعه للروح المعنوية فحسب، بل قد أحدث تطورًا ملحوظًا في المهارات والعمل المشترك. علاوةً على ذلك، مكّن هذا النهج شركتنا من التأقلم مع الاحتياجات المتغيرة للسوق دون مواجهة تحديات كبرى تتعلق بالتوظيف والتكاليف.

تنزيل

عن شركة SITA

تواصل معنا

Privacy statement

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Read more

 

Training and development

Everyone in SITA benefits from clear job descriptions, objectives, and regular performance and development reviews.

Operating in a technologically intense industry, SITA needs to adapt rapidly to change. The ability of our people to learn new skills and apply knowledge in real time is critical to our success.

Rewarding performance

SITA’s global annual performance and reward cycle supports professional growth and ensures high performance is rewarded. The cycle includes annual objective setting with twice-yearly reviews, monthly 1-2-1 meetings between employees and their line managers and formal individual development plans (IDPs) to ensure training and development activities are well supported and recognized. Formal documentation, mid-year and year-end review of objectives is required for all active SITA employees.

Professional development

Employees by profession chartEveryone in SITA benefits from clear job descriptions, objectives, and regular performance and development reviews. Roles at SITA are mapped to a Career Framework, which defines the 13 ‘professions’ or areas of functional expertise which make up our organization. Career streams and roles are defined within each profession, giving staff clarity on the skills and knowledge required to fulfill their role and to progress to others.

In 2015, a new Technology Management profession was developed and launched, bringing together some 800 people across the business with common competencies, professional development requirements, and collaborative opportunities.

SITA supports and encourages employees to develop skills and participate in lifelong learning opportunities, as outlined in the training and education pages following. All of our major locations and most of our medium and small locations engage outplacement services to support employees’ continued employability.

In 2016 our staff recorded, on average, 32.6 hours of training, up slightly from 31 hours the previous year. An upgrade to our Learning Portal training system made self-service courseware available on mobile devices for the first time. Training frameworks are in place to support SITA “professions” or areas of functional expertise including Project Management, SGS Academy for our service management profession, Sales Excellence, Technology Management, and Product Management as well as a dedicated Management Leadership Excellence (MLX) program to develop SITA leaders of the future.

During 2016, our customer e-learning platform, SITA University, expanded to include all SITA solution training for customers and SITA employees alike. This has enabled more effective knowledge transfer on our products and solutions to our people and reduced the need to develop and maintain training materials for different audiences. Now with over 8,000 students, SITA University is set to grow significantly into new areas and become a differentiator for SITA.

Over the past two years our Passenger Services organization has adopted a “Temporary Assignments” scheme to allow SITA staff to experience job rotation to gain new skills, perspectives and in many cases a new career. Every newly requested role (contract or permanent) is reviewed and an internal candidate is sought before opening a position for recruitment. Employees can try a role in another area of the business on a full or part time basis without risking their existing position. Not only has this approach been great for morale, it has demonstrably improved skills and inter-working. It has also enabled the business to adapt to the changing needs of the market without significant recruitment challenges and costs.

Download

About SITA

Connect with us