التنوع وتكافؤ الفرص

تلتزم SITA بتكافؤ الفرص وتعارض بشدة أي شكل من أشكال التمييز.

نحن نعمل جاهدين في SITA على بناء قوة عاملة منتجة ومتحمسة للعمل والمحافظة عليها عن طريق معاملة جميع الموظفين بعدل وإنصاف. ونتيجة لذلك نستفيد من طائفة استثنائية من المعارف والأبعاد والآراء والرؤى العميقة المستمدة من تنوع القوة العاملة. إن الموازنة بين الجنسين والتنوع في العمر في صفوف قوتنا العاملة موضحان بالتفصيل في الجداول في صفحة 12. وبعيداً عن الموازنة بين الجنسين والعمر، لا تسجل أنظمة الموارد البشرية لدينا بدقة تدابير أخرى للتنويع.

التنوع

شركة SITA هي شركة تقوم على تكافؤ الفرص الوظيفية (EEO). لا تمارس SITA أي نوع من التمييز بناءً على العمر أو العرق أو اللون أو العقيدة أو الدين أو الأصل القومي أو الجنس أو التوجه الجنسي أو هوية النوع أو الإعاقة أو الحالة الاجتماعية أو حالة قدامى المحاربين المحميين أو أي سمة أخرى محمية بموجب قانون الولاية أو القانون الفيدرالي. يتم تخصيص ساعات العمل والإجازات، ومنها إجازة رعاية الطفل، طبقًا للقوانين المحلية في جميع الأقاليم التي نعمل فيها، بل ونتجاوز المتطلبات القانونية بشكل كبير في معظم البلدان. 

تأسست مجموعات موارد الموظفين الثلاثة في عام 2016 في منطقة الأمريكتين. إن مجموعة موارد الموظفين SITA WE (لتمكين المرأة) تعمل كمورد للمرأة في SITA، بحيث يمكنها أن تؤثر بإيجابية على بيئة العمل، وتؤسس نظامًا داخليًا للدعم لزملاء العمل السيدات، وتعزيز التطور المهني والقيادي. تُتاح هذه المجموعة لجميع الموظفين وتجتمع بشكل منتظم كي يتواصلوا ويخططوا للأحداث والبرامج بما في ذلك ورش العمل والمناسبات التي يقودها متحدثين وفعاليات جمع التبرعات الخيرية وفرص التوجيه والتدريب.  

مجموعة موارد الموظفين للدعم العسكري من SITA هي أحد الموارد المتاحة للمحاربين القدامى وأفراد أسرهم وتخدم الأعضاء العسكريين. من خلال الفعاليات الاجتماعية والمخصصة لجمع التبرعات، تقوم هذه المجموعة بدعم من الزملاء والأسر والمجتمع المحلي بتوفير مساعدة مباشرة لمؤسسات الدعم العسكري مثل منظمة الخدمة المتحدة (USO) ورفع الوعي بالمشكلات التي تواجه أفراد الخدمة وأسرهم.  

تأسست مجموعة موارد الموظفين Pride LGBT (المعنية بالمثليين وثنائي الجنس والمتحولين جنسيًا) من SITA لدعم مجموعة من الزملاء ممن يواجهون مشكلات في النمو والنضج داخل بيئة العمل. من خلال الوسائط الاجتماعية والحملات الإعلامية والجمعيات الخيرية المجتمعية، تتواصل هذه المجموعة ومن يساندها عبر الوسائط الافتراضية لمشاركة الأفكار والمخاوف وإيجاد الدعم وتوفيره داخل المجتمع.  

في 2016، دخلت SITA العام الرابع لبرنامج تكافؤ الفرص الوظيفية في كندا الذي يراقب كيفية تمثيل أربع فئات محددة – المرأة والسكان الأصليون والأشخاص ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة والأقليات الظاهرة. يتعمق أحدث التقارير بالعام2015 الكامل ويؤكد على الامتثال لمتطلبات إعداد التقارير الخاصة بقانون المساواة في العمل الكندي (EEA). 

تنزيل

عن شركة SITA

تواصل معنا

Privacy statement

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Read more

 

Diversity and equal opportunity

SITA is committed to equal opportunity and strongly opposes any form of  discrimination.

At SITA we strive to build and maintain a productive, motivated workforce by treating all employees fairly and equitably. As a result, we benefit from an exceptional range of knowledge, perspectives and insights deriving from workforce diversity. The gender balance and age diversity of our workforce is reported in detail in the charts on page 12. Note that aside from gender and age, our HR systems do not capture other measures of diversity.

Diversity

SITA is an Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Employer. We do not discriminate based on age, race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability, marital status, protected veteran status, or any other characteristic protected by state or federal law. Working hours and leave entitlement, including parental leave, are allocated as per local laws in all territories where we operate, and in most countries, we significantly exceed statutory requirements. 

Three employee resource groups (ERGs) were established in 2016 in our Americas region. The SITA WE (Women Empowered) ERG serves as a resource for women at SITA, to positively influence the work environment, build an internal support system for women colleagues and promote professional and leadership development. The group is open to all employees and meets regularly to network and plan events and programs including workshops, speaker events, charitable fundraising, and mentoring and coaching opportunities.  

The SITA Military Support ERG is a resource for veterans and family members of veterans and serving military members. Through social and fundraising events, this group, with colleague, family and local support, provides direct assistance to military support organizations such as the USO (United Service Organization) and raises awareness of issues facing service personnel and their families.  

The SITA Pride LGBT (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender) ERG was created to support a population with developing and maturing issues within the workplace. Through social media, information campaigns, and community based charities, this group and their allies are connected virtually to each other for sharing ideas, concerns, and to find and provide support within the community.  

In 2016, SITA entered the fourth year of an Employment Equity program in Canada which monitors how four designated groups – women, Aboriginals, persons with disabilities, and visible minorities – are represented. The latest report pertains to the 2015 full year and confirms our compliance with the reporting requirements of the Canadian Employment Equity Act (EEA). 

Download

About SITA

Connect with us